Daughter of the risen one! (:

May 2, 2010

WAVEHOUSE! :D

Filed under: Blibical, Random crap (: — Tags: , , , — CynthiaAcacia @ 10:24 pm

HAAHA! Wave house is sooo FUN!!! LOL xD
Wow, RP ppl are really talented in especially sports!
Hahahah seems like we have a lot of natural people here xD
our slot was 2-3.
Hahah me ah? My best record was estimated 15 seconds ++ on the board?
Hahhaha and so funny! LOL.
Cause for my last try, they actually told me I was hopping on the board! LOL!
Eh, my newly created technique, Surf Hopping HAHAHAHAH.
Like my leg is super stiff de I also duno why then I cannot go up xD

SO I keep pushing LOL.

Then it made it seem like the front of the board was moving up and down and my butt was swaying left to right! HAHAH. Then they say I hopping-.-
Then don’t know who go tell Shareen I’m good. HAHAHHAHAHA.
LOL. Yea :D FUNNY! Just imagine me on the board surf left surf right surf up surf down then FALL HAHAH.
Oh and RP ppl all very ON!
Ppl first try do the lie on the board,
we skip tutorial immediately go to standing on board HAHAH.
Might seemed act hiong but its fun LOL.
And the lie on the board is useless anw=.=

I’m a different colour now.

SO sad my visitors weren’t able to come.
It was super fun lor (:
HAHAHA. I wait for them to up load the pic first LOL!
Hahaha And because we won the surfing competition all thanks to Desmond LOL.
We got $100 voucher for some cafe :D
HAHAHAH.
Its better than the tug of war get 3 mega packet of magi mee la-.-
WOOO! :)

And God rocks!

Because I’m so glad I suddenly tell my father it was $15 instead of $12.
LUCKY! Because entrance to sentosa is $3!
 Oh actually we also gained.
Because got some chio girls from Heineken beer help us took polariod photos!
ANd for those who don’t know, polariod camra films are super ex!
SO THANK GOD!
Hahhaa I took two, one with my shepherd and another with an unknown grp LOL.
Hahah the rest the others take luh.
Ahh yes fun (:
It was a laugh. I enjoyed myself like never before.
This is the first time I actually be myself completely and had that much fun! Its like wow! ;)

I LOVE wave house!

Hahhaha its okay for those who missed this because after UT1 we’ll be hving another. 
Just for RP PPL! :D
On a wed ;D Cause 1 for 1.  $30.
Hahhaha ya no free drinks this time sorry, but its really fun (:
More fun that you know how to play so come because we can give you tips! HAHAH.
I’m also going to bring my youth people there during their holidays! :D
HAHAHAH Must share the joy! xD
WOOOOOOOOOOO :D

On a side note, my arm is a bit swollen now and my butt hurts.

Because I fell carelessly LOL. Face down=.=
 Ummm and I don’t see why the neck will have any injury since I was looking down HAHAHA.
Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

