Daughter of the risen one! (:

July 9, 2010

You’re crap.

Filed under: Blibical, Random crap (: — CynthiaAcacia @ 12:20 am

Dear Participant, Thank you for registering for WFL 2010.

============================== ==========================

Registration Details Course: Follow Up & Shepherding Essentials

Date: 10, 17 & 24 July, Saturday

Time: 12.30pm to 4.00pm

Venue: Kaplan City Campus @ Orchard, Level 7

Course Fee: $6.00

============================== ==========================

– Registration & payment is at 12.00pm.

– Course materials will be provided.

Yours Sincerely, PolyDINS Administration Team

LOL, well I have no idea why I’m going to this course anyway but yea..
You know what? My heart broke by your words not because of my pride.
No you didn’t change, I just can’t get why you must react in that way.
Yes I can’t understand. And no, you just killed my heart.
And all my conviction just died along with it.
It was so hard for me to truly love that, you had to just ruin it for me.
It was so hard for me to trust you, and all those trust has broken down again.
Under maintenance. I died in that classroom.

I’ve never liked authority.

Never. And I don’t intend to change it.
Cigrattes, so cute. Until when lit, urgh.
Tomorrow is UT2 science.
Hais, please bless me.
How exactly am I sensitive to other’s needs?
I think I am the most selfish person in the world,
I didn’t even bother to look after my own needs first.
Giving me a sheep now will be me throwing her into hell :/

I’d wish I wasn’t so breakable,

 in all the wrong places.

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

