Daughter of the risen one! (:

July 21, 2010

BOO D: YAY :D

Filed under: Random crap (: — CynthiaAcacia @ 1:53 am

YAY :X Back from kayaking training!
You have no idea how much my backbone tail hurts ):
This is despite the fact that I did exercise that didn’t use backbone LOL.
But I do really must thank God for the strength He gave.
And I’m also glad that I chose to die instead of giving up.
YAY :D I completed the run LOL.
BOO TMR IS SCIENCE D:
MRT-ed home with kayakers.
Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

