Daughter of the risen one! (:

August 13, 2010

BOOMZ

Filed under: Random crap (: — CynthiaAcacia @ 11:25 am

Watching Inception later with Cheryl.
I’m quite confident that I will understand the story lol.
Many people watch a lot of times still can’t understand but :/ Oh well.
Yesterday I dreamed that Hope RP youth transfers stayed under one roof LOL.
I was waiting for Yicong to get out of the toilet -.-
And Shreedhee was sitting on the bed doing thing with Kwan shyan.
I think painting nails LOL.
During my trip to RP I listened to a sermon by
Senior Pastor Joshua Harris from Covenant Life church.
Take care how you build.
OMG ): I accidentally pressed the button in break2 
and he literally said: Now will you please open your bibles to.
LOL. Paisei to the max.
And Shree ): He’s not that bad ok HAHHAH xD
Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

