Daughter of the risen one! (:

August 27, 2010

WHAT THE.

Filed under: Blibical — CynthiaAcacia @ 4:46 pm

I want to change course to Integrated Events Managment! ):

I have an immense fear of heights and obstacles/challenges ):
I hope they let me change ><
If I continue in the course,

It’s either I have health problem, heart attack or just pronounced dead LOL.

Feel a bit sad, nobody wants to go to the Old testament bible study.
Huh ): I thought a lot of people will be raring to go lor. Ok sian never mind ):
Heartbreak.
Have to go alone then, emo kia. Feel a bit dejected ):
I mean like if have nothing on why don’t go? x.x
I know its at night 7.30pm-10.00pm la.. but ): Oh never mind.

Later going watch Step Up 3 with Gek Kee and her friends hahas.

A bit lazy to go, didn’t do any work today.

I have to chiong for the days ahead! I haven’t touched my science and enterprise!

WHAT THE? SCIENCE -.- Sian to the max. Never mind, LAST TEST ):

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

