Daughter of the risen one! (:

September 11, 2010

I’m unique and G loves me! :)

Filed under: Blibical — CynthiaAcacia @ 11:50 pm

“Why are you trying so hard to fit in when you were born to stand out?”

When I viewed this in a person’s tumblr, I almost felt G there.
There reprimanding me, comforting me, consoling me, telling me He made me unique.
Others view me as weird, but G told me, you’re special. And more importantly, I still love you.
G, you know that I have a clear conscience, so be with be in this one.
I am angry and tired with this person who always seem to pull me down
and recently G, he judged me. I was so hurt ):
I have negative feeling and thoughts about him but G, you know that I don’t want it this way.
I know that you don’t want it this way.

G, whenever when I’m with you.

I don’t dare to make you angry, neither do I want to see you sad ):
I’m just like a little kid looking at my big papa.
And I love my papa (:
Because He loves me no matter how many tantrums I make,
no matter how many mistakes I do,
He still pick me up hug me and tell me I’m special and unique in a good way.
I love it when G affirms and touches me (:
I guess in the end, I still love you and your people very much,
even though I try to deny and get away from it at times.
G, I’m scared at what that scary person will say,
I’m scared I will say things vaguely again,
I’m scared that he will judge me based on my past again.
Let your prophetess shine, G. I want to proclaim your name and lift it on high.

G, today when I apologised for flaring up and all the negative thoughts.

Thank you for telling me, that you still love me :)
Thank you for reminding me what I’ve told to my Youth people.
I will stay strong, G.
I cannot not practise what I preached.
I will stay strong and when this period is over,
I can encourage them with my life.
I know G, that you’re going to use me.
Help me, for I’m weak.
I’m here, grow me. I’m ready for you call.
From now onwards, it’s just going to be me growing my spiritual life and you guiding me.
Nobody’s going to affect me negatively anymore.
I’m going to be obedient and faithful to you G (: I love you!♥
2 Comments »

  1. grow grow grow!!!! i likee!!!! <3
    jiayouuss!!!!! <3

    Comment by preettyyyyyyyy — September 12, 2010 @ 12:27 am

    • lol :) I’m scared haha. Must support me okay LOL. I scared I scared until later forget what to say zzz ><

      Comment by cynthialovesjesus — September 12, 2010 @ 12:30 am


RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

