Daughter of the risen one! (:

September 14, 2010

I feel so damned. )’:

Filed under: Rantings — CynthiaAcacia @ 9:09 pm

I feel so sad ): Sherman and Yicong have no math next sem ):<

I really really hope I can get into DIEM ):
Although still got math ): But I rather take math in that course! D:<
Ok, at least, get me out of SHL. If not I will feel so damned.
And I’m certainly going to question G everyday why must you put me in that hell hole )’:
Been watching Disney princesses shows on laptop today.
Watched: The little Mermaid, Beauty and the Beast and am watching Sleeping Beauty now (:

LMAO. So childish.

But HAHAHHA (Y) Someone else watched with me LOLLOLLOLOL.

Aww my cute ttm senior brightened my day up ROFL.
My exams are over yayyyy. Semester 1 is over yayyyyyy!
I’m going to rot at home for 3 weeks plus ): AWWWWWWWW.
Hahha no job girl. I hopefully will get one but ahh, 3 weeks =/
Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

