Daughter of the risen one! (:

September 20, 2010

Hmmm, thinking.

Filed under: Blibical, Rantings — Tags: , , , , , , — CynthiaAcacia @ 10:41 pm

I’ve been thinking about hitch hiking. And the hitch hike I had few months back.
And, I think G, has been good to me.
All my needs have been taken care of, why do I always always always worry.
God is a God of resources, I need to take that childlike faith and step forth.

You know, if I should have a relationship with someone, I want one who doesn’t cloud my life with God, but strengthens it and gives it new meaning to God’s love. Their words should be full of hope and wisdom. Full of fight and God. Full of purity and passion.

With new heights comes new testings, let my passion burn.
I want to be a millionaire so freaking bad~ lol.
I’m having a fetish to paint.
Let’s do that on Wednesday, tomorrow’s going to Sentosa with unit.
And Wednesday is going Sentosa again, with Kayaking people.
Wonder if I should wave in the wavehouse?
Ok wait then I can’t paint on Wednesday.
I plan to discontinue kayaking soon due to health problems.
And please Cynthia, WAKE UP to go to RP for your password! )=
And yes Shreedhee -.- I need to hold on to my promise to stop lusting.
Hais I have a question, burning. And I can’t find an answer to it or even solve it.

Think. Think. Think.

Faith. Passion. Love.
We musn’t do it anymore for at the point of discovering something new that excites us.
Hmm, I guess, we shouldn’t yearn to go back to the passion we had when we first received.
That’s passion from excitment.
It dies down, usually over a period of time.
I guess that our passion should come from the love we have for God.
As our faith grows stronger so should our love and passion.
Hmm, it makes sense doesn’t it?
Because this kind of passionate love, never dies.
Hmmm.
Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

