Daughter of the risen one! (:

October 6, 2010

GPA and UT3

Filed under: Random crap (: — CynthiaAcacia @ 2:52 pm

Hellos people =) My GPA is out! Well, was just as I expected ):
Although I hoped for more. My GPA is 3.2
Well can’t expect much since my UT2 so lousy ):
My math faci says it’s not bad le so =/ ok lor -.-
But I shall not slacken anymore >:( Sem 2 you watch out
After yesterday’s trauma of vomitting due to gastric ):< this is quite a nice turn of events.
But I think quite blessed uh (: Cause I have a lot of Cs.

Here’s my MG (Total):

Math: B

Science: B

Enterprise: B

Communication: B

Cognitive: A

Woohoo I love cognitive~ ^^

 

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

