Daughter of the risen one! (:

October 9, 2010

AWESOME >:D

Filed under: Rantings — CynthiaAcacia @ 3:13 am

OMG GOD xD I don’t know what to say )’:
I AM IN DIEM!!!!!!!!!!! xD YAWOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO!
SOH PEOPLE ROCKS >:)
God’s plan is AWESOME or WHAT!
Heehee xD And I like the don’t know module or programme chair >:(
But I do hope she will teach me <3 She so good AND YAYYY!
Hahahha God another request?
Try to make my attachment not be on Saturdays ^^ I need you.
♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥
WOAH GOD this inflow of blessings makes me feel so loved ^^
Thanks Gek Kee and Beeting for celebrating my birthday today ^^ HAHAH.
I am a very HAPPY GIRL!
I thank God for making me such a rash person,
if not I wouldn’t have been in DOAL and I wouldn’t have met wonderful people in E26A.
Neither would I be so thankful now ^^ God is GOOD!
Alrightes people so late in the night and I’m high.
I AM A MAD WOMAN >:D

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

