Daughter of the risen one! (:

October 29, 2010

I feel so sub-standard.

Filed under: Blibical, Random crap (: — CynthiaAcacia @ 8:33 am

I re-designed the Marcomm Email invite.
And I’m disappointed in myself.
Perhaps this is why G called me to Decor / Production Design and not Marcomm (Designer).

I feel so lousy and cui upon seeing it.
Is that what Adults view as formal, appropriate and nice?
Stunned. Later this one also can’t go through..
I don’t know. I guess I’m really not cut out for Marcomm.
Make matters worse,
I think that only Natalie and me are the designers in the whole Marcomm.
This just looks so sub-standard.
I prefer my first design..
Hais, it just makes my life come tumbling down.
Rather upset about it, I was hoping I could do better.
Hais. I don’t want to complain about the Hope resources.
But, not to my expectation.
When I saw them I was like:
WHAT? How am I supposed to use these and make it look professional?
Ahhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh. G please make a way for me ):
And today’s stupid Math.
My facilitator never come!
I’M HAPPY.
Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

