Daughter of the risen one! (:

October 30, 2010

这个世界是怎么了?

Filed under: Blibical, Rantings — CynthiaAcacia @ 6:55 am

这个世界是怎么了?

哦,不,是我忘了. 这不是一个完美的世界.

耶稣请听我的,我从不鼓励这种年轻的关系。但是,为何这些人心碎的痛苦?他们为什么要折磨自己这样呢?上帝,这不是他们所需要的爱,请告诉我。为什么你把我这类型的环境?你是不是想告诉我什么吗?我的脑子里旋转与这么多问题,但还没有一个答案。我的心碎我每次看到这些我身边的人遭受自己的行动和决定。人们的泪水从他们的脸上了,他们的心从内部突破。他们微笑着,好像什么都没发生过,但他们已经在里面死亡。我知道,因为我失去了一次,没有上帝,现在我看到没有上帝失去了太多的人。他们的生活依赖于这种关系,现在它已经不见了。一个是建立在人的心脏弱,我从他们意识到这一点,我很高兴我们是在神的基础之上的关系。一个十字架的基础。但仍神,我负担。我要为他们的解决方案,但有时恐怕耶稣的解决方案,他们将不会接受因宗教问题。我不知道上帝,我真的不知道该怎么做。请告诉我?

亲爱的读者,我不知道这个翻译将是正确的。因此,我很抱歉,如果中文翻译是错误的。

English translation:

What is happening to this world?

No, it’s me who has forgotten. This is not a perfect world.

Jesus please hear me, I never encourage relationships this young. But why are people suffering from these heartbreaks? Why must they torture themselves like that? God this isn’t the love they need, please tell me. Why do you put me in this environment? Are you trying to tell me something? My mind is whirling with so many questions but yet not a single answer. My heart breaks every time I see these people around me suffer from their own actions and decisions. People’s tears rolling down from their faces, their hearts breaking from the inside. They smile as if nothing has happened but they have died on the inside. I know cause I was lost and without God once and now I’m seeing people lost without God too. Their lives were dependant on this relationship and now it was gone. A relationship that’s built on the weak human heart and I realised from them that, I’m glad that ours is built on the foundation of God. A foundation of the cross. But still God, I’m burdened. I want a solution for them, but sometimes I’m afraid that Jesus the solution they will not accept due to religion issues. I don’t know God, I really don’t know what to do. Tell me please?

Dear readers, I’m not sure if this translation will be correct. So I am sorry if the chinese translation is wrong.

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

