Daughter of the risen one! (:

November 3, 2010

& with the overflow of the heart the mouth speaks.

Filed under: Blibical, Rantings — CynthiaAcacia @ 2:33 am

 
I want.. to be an easier person to be around with ):
Easier to do life with…
Easier to share life with…
Easier to talk with…
Easier to understand about…
I don’t want to just be a person that people want to have fun with.
A person that just passes by their lives for a moment.
Argh. It’s easy to click but that’s not the whole point…
I need more than someone whom I can click with, talk with.
I need someone to show me true friendship.
Sometimes I wonder if being different really matters to others.
I mean, I don’t really see what’s so good about different.
Perhaps it’s because people are not borned different? And they want to be unique?
Unique also equals different which many a times also equals weird.
Which sucks.
As much as I love the quote:
Why are you trying so hard to fit in, when you’re borned to stand out?
It makes me feel like a freak sometimes.
With people constantly calling you weird.
I learned to minimise it, so that it’s not as visible.
I remember someone told me that G will use me differently,
because I’m different.
And it isn’t such a bad thing cause,
I will be able to reach out to those whom others will not be able to reach out to.
Yet some people say everybody is different and unique in their own way,
so people who say that they are different are just trying to get attraction.
Yet it’s cause they really don’t understand the pain.
The pain that comes with the mixture of compliment and insults.
So if I’m deemed this way, am I still trying to get attraction?
As if I want to. Seriously.
Shucks, hate that.
I need to know the true meaning of friendship.

Oh well. WITH CHRIST IN THE VESSEL I CAN SMILE AT THE STORM :)

SMILES at you Satan! Take that. In your face!

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

